Wine bottle collage

28 Nov

My father is a huge wine drinker and I’ve been collecting the bottles for various projects. I thought it would be a cool idea to make a wine bottle collage out of the various wine labels. I had to carefully peel of the labels with a razor blade, and then place them under the cut out of a wine bottle to create the collage.

I went out and got a frame for it. I’m thinking it might be cool if I get two smaller fames and make a wine glass image, a flowing wine image, and arrange them like this so it looks like the bottle is pouring the wine into a glass:

Leave a Reply

